01 August 2014

The gallery of useful idiots


We the undersigned ... condemn the ongoing Israeli military bombardment and invasion of Gaza.
We call on Australian politicians to support an immediate cessation of hostilities and a ceasefire deal which includes an end to Israel's occupation of the Palestinian territories and to the blockade of Gaza.... [etc] ...

*updated 30 July 2014

Signed by [the morally bereft] -
  1. Maria Vamvakinou MP, Labor
  2. Melissa Parke MP, Labor
  3. Laurie Ferguson MP, Labor
  4. Alan Griffin MP, Labor
  5. Sharon Claydon MP, Labor
  6. Adam Bandt MP, Greens
  7. Barbara Perry MP, Labor
  8. Andrew Giles MP, Labor
  9. Paul Lynch MP, Labor
  10. Jamie Parker MP, Greens
  11. Lynda Voltz MLC, Labor 
  12. Shaoquett Moselmane MLC, Labor
  13. David Shoebridge MLC, Greens
  14. Dr Mehreen Faruqi MLC, Greens
  15. Dr John Kaye MLC, Greens
  16. Jeremy Buckingham MLC, Greens
  17. Jan Barham MLC, Greens
  18. Senator Claire Moore, Labor
  19. Senator Nick Xenophon, Independent
  20. Senator Christine Milne, Greens
  21. Senator Lee Rhiannon, Greens
  22. Senator Sarah Hanson-Young, Greens
  23. Senator Larissa Waters, Greens
  24. Senator Janet Rice, Greens
  25. Senator Richard Di Natale, Greens
  26. Senator Penny Wright, Greens
  27. Senator Rachel Siewert, Greens
  28. Senator Scott Ludlam, Greens
  29. Senator Peter Whish-Wilson, Greens
  30. Senator Sue Lines, Labor
  31. Tammy Franks MLC, Greens
  32. Graham Perrett MP, Labor
  33. Senator Anne Urquhart, Labor
  34. Terri Butler MP, Labor
  35. Julie Owens MP, Labor
  36. Lisa Chesters MP, Labor
  37. Senator Gavin Marshall, Labor
  38. Senator Anne McEwen , Labor
  39. Senator Carol Brown, Labor
  40. Senator Doug Cameron, Labor
  41. Cassy O’Connor MLA, Greens
  42. Senator Jan McLucas, Labor
  43. Lynn MacLaren MLC, Greens
  44. Jill Hall MP, Labor
  45. Jackie Trad MP, Labor
  46. Malcolm Fraser, former Liberal Prime Minister
  47. Shane Rattenbury MLA, Greens
  48. Yvette Berry MLA, Labor
  49. Bronwyn Halfpenny MP, Labor
  50. Tony Piccolo MP, Labor
  51. Andrew Wilkie MP, Independent
  52. Senator Lisa Singh, Labor
  53. Khalil Eideh MP, Labor
  54. Lee Tarlamis MP, Labor
  55. Johan Scheffer MP, Labor
  56. Katrine Hildyard MP, Labor
  57. Janine Freeman MLA, Labor
  58. Amanda Fazio MLC, Labor
  59. Mary Porter MLA, Labor
  60. Ian Hunter MLC, Labor
  61. Stephanie Key MP, Labor